Supernatural Change Of Level


‘Last year,my business collapsed. In order to make ends meet, I started working with my friend who was paying me N20,000. With this N20,000 my tithe was top priority.
Instead of spending my tithe, I would rather trek or wait until transport fare become cheaper, all in the bid to ensure that my tithe was paid regularly.
When Shiloh 2012 sacrifice was called for, I pledge N30,000. I promised God that I was going to redeem my vow with N5,000 monthly.
By January this year, I gave the whole as my first fruit. By June 27, I completed paying my vow and by July 8, my boss fired me for no reason but God removed me for a reason!
By August, the God of turnaround turned my life around. He gave me a supply that made me travel from state to state and from capital to capital! As I was travelling, millions were flowing into my account.
In one week, I bought a Camry car, I bought two plots of land and I became an importer. Right now, as I am speaking, a forty-feet-container is on its way for me! I give glory to God’
-Anem, I. A.

Leave a Reply

