Supernatural Breakthrough Via Shiloh Sacrifice.


‘I’ve been in this commission for a while, and the last command I struggled to understand was giving!
During shiloh 2012, I came again as usual. We were at the Business Conference, and the Bishop was admonishing us on giving.
This year, I purposed in my heart that I would give my sacrifice in a few million. When I did that, the doors that opened afterwards, if I am to work the way I am working in 50 years, there is no way I can get it!
This year alone, God has giving us three properties: two of them are being developed and the third one is about being developed as I speak.
God also gave us four luxurious buses! To crown it all, in August 15th, at the Queen’s Medical Center in New York, my wife delivered a beautiful baby boy.
As I marvelled at all that God had done for us, I wondered what I would name our baby! Then I remembered something from my local tongue. Oluwadarasimi, I thank God.
– Samuel S. M

